Release Day!!

It’s finally here and I am all over the internet today. Some of these links go to the home page instead of the post specific page. They’re under the category of what my list says they’re supposed to post today but don’t blame me if they post something different or not at all. I’ll try to clean up links later. 🙂

Reviews:

Musings of Mistress of the Dark Path  http://mistressofthedarkpath.wordpress.com/

The Speculative Salon  http://speculativesalon.blogspot.com/2013/10/review-of-realm-walker-three-half-stars.html

Sapphyria’s Book Reviews http://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/2013/10/release-day-blitz-4-star-review.html

Who’s Reviews (plus a spotlight) http://whosreviews.wordpress.com/2013/10/28/realm-walker-by-kathleen-collins-review-giveaway/

Ramblings of Book Lunatic (and a spotlight) http://booklunaticramblings.blogspot.com/2013/10/realm-walker-by-kathleen-collins.html

Indy Book Fairy (also a spotlight) http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/2013/10/realm-walker-reviewspotlight.html

Leanna.me http://www.leeanna.me/

Offbeat Vagabond http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/10/release-day-blitz-arc-review-giveaway.html

The Jeep Diva http://www.thejeepdiva.com/realm-walker-kathleen-collins/

Pure Textuality http://puretextuality.com/2013/10/28/review-by-lorna-realm-walker-by-kathleen-collins-released-today-kathy_collinsmollykatie112/

Interviews:

Mythical Books   http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/2013/10/happy-release-day-interview-and.html

Pembroke Sinclair http://www.pembrokesinclair.blogspot.com/2013/10/realm-walker-by-kathleen-collins.html

Indie Writer’s Review http://indiewritersreview.wordpress.com/

Spotlights:

Books, Books the Magical Fruit   http://booksbooksthemagicalfruit.blogspot.com/

Brooke Blogs  http://brookeblogs.com/

Share my Destiny http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com/

LisLesLivres http://www.lisleslivres.blogspot.com/2013/10/spotlight-realm-walker-by-kathleen_28.html

Melissa Stevens http://melissastevens.us/

Bookworm Bridgette’s World http://bookwormbridgette.blogspot.com/?zx=38e80b7c36c31597

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s