Available for Pre-Order


Pre-Order Here

A collection of short stories featuring the characters of the Realm Walker Universe. Discover how Nathaniel became a werewolf, how Juliana and Thomas met and why you shouldn’t eat the sandwiches from a small deli in the Midwest. Join Juliana as she finally makes it to the beach only to fight ancient gods or the snow, depending on the day. And get a small glimpse into post-Walker life for the Kendricks.

This collection also includes the previously released “The Making of Michael Bishop” and “Becoming Mrs. Kendrick” both available for the first time in print.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s